Flowers, Flowers, Everywhere…

I am loving the beauty of abundant blossoms  right now…

IMG_0529 IMG_0570 IMG_9614 IMG_9616 IMG_0537 IMG_0543 IMG_0547 IMG_0549 IMG_0557 IMG_0565

Sharing with friends at:

NatureFootstep

Macro Monday

Today’s Flowers

Little Homestead on the Hill
9 comments on “Flowers, Flowers, Everywhere…

  1. Beautiful! I love the first one.

  2. Margaret says:

    HI Erin Yes I agree, colour everywhere adn so up lifting. Your photos are all great adn lovley editing effects. My favorite is the 7th one, so sharp.

  3. Denise says:

    Fabulous flowers, a lovely variety and I think the texture on them adds beauty to already very beautiful photographs. Thanks for sharing.

  4. I missed some posts this past week…but am catching up…. I love the texture in some of your photos…. Michelle

  5. Teresa says:

    This is a beautiful assortment of flowers!

  6. Mitch says:

    Some beautiful shots there, Erin. I particularly like the first shot, and also the bud breaking open.

Leave a Reply

