Among the Dandelions…

Right now my kitchen garden is full of these…

IMG_3255

IMG_3246IMG_3253

IMG_3243

You would have to look a bit harder to find these though…

IMG_2943

Beautiful Columbine…

IMG_3251

We are suppose to be having a long stretch of rain this week but I am hoping to get my fingers dirty and grass-stained soon!

Sharing with friends at:

NatureFootstepRuby Tuesday 2

     MM3   Macro Monday

13 comments on “Among the Dandelions…

  1. Kerri says:

    Very pretty!

  2. Christian says:

    Beautiful photos with a nice atnosphere.

  3. Jim says:

    Fantastic.

  4. Liz says:

    Beautiful captures. Happy RT!

    My entries:
    Liz (mcn)
    Liz (yacb)

  5. We’ve had a week of rain and the soggy weather isn’t over yet, but we needed moisture after a relatively dry winter. I love your back-lighted dandelions..and the columbine.

  6. Teresa says:

    Beautiful pictures. My gardening is so far behind I’m not sure I’ll ever be able to get caught up. We’re flooding and still expecting more rain. Hope you can actually get into your garden soon.

  7. Dandy shots♫ Sign of summer….My Catching the Light: http://lauriekazmierczak.com/three-quarter-moon/

  8. ajbsandme says:

    We’ll be getting the same rain this week, and I have the dandelions as well. But my columbine have not burst open yet (at least not when I checked last). Hopefully soon!

  9. Mitch says:

    Wonderful shots of the dandelion puffballs, like how you catch the light on them.

  10. Gunsside says:

    Beautiful soft shots 🙂

  11. Beautiful flower fotos. Especially love the columbines. They’re one of my favorites.

  12. Oh. Wow. I love these dandelion pictures!

Leave a Reply

