Tulips…

In my favorite shade of purple.  Not from my garden, sadly!  Nope, even better than that.  Emma and her daddy surprised me with a bouquet the other day!

P4010082 P4010083 P4010104P4010107 P4010110 P4010111

 

P4010087 P4010113

 Sharing with friends at:

NatureFootstep

6 comments on “Tulips…

  1. Donna Heber says:

    Gorgeous purple tulip! I just love purple flowers. I’m visiting from Macro Monday. Have a great week.

  2. Molly says:

    I love Tulips but my favourite colour is yellow!

    Mollyxxx

  3. Gunilla says:

    Gorgeous colour! I love tulips.

  4. Carole M. says:

    fabulous photos of your sweet gifted tulips; lovely colour too; what a nice surprise for you

  5. Teresa says:

    Beautiful captures! That is a really nice color for a tulip.

Leave a Reply

