N is for Nasturtiums…

Needing a spring pick-me-up today…
P1050393

Sorry, I really need a pick-me-up so I can’t just stop with a nasturtium….IMG_7816

IMG_7814

IMG_7811

IMG_7802

IMG_7800

IMG_7799

IMG_7794

IMG_7792

IMG_7791

IMG_7790

IMG_7788

IMG_3642-1 P1060818

Ahhh, only a couple more months till I can dig in the dirt!

Sharing with friends at:

Alphabe-Thursday Letter N

and

and

Thursday Favorite Things

and

 RURALITY BLOG HOP

13 comments on “N is for Nasturtiums…

  1. Joanna Reichert Photography says:

    These are all very happy and colorful, but I really loved your bee photo – something about the focus, composition and color is very pleasing!

  2. These are just lovely.

  3. Stacia says:

    Spring, glorious spring! These are just lovely.

  4. Karen says:

    Beautiful colors and love that upside down bumble bee! Visiting from Madge’s.

  5. Now I want summer and I want it NOW great pics t hank you

  6. VBR says:

    I put in some nasturium seeds every year. They are such happy bright flowers and edible too.
    I have to say all of your flower photos are lovely, but I am particularly taken with the zinnias. The colors are just gorgeous.

  7. tigg1962 says:

    lol… I needed that! Thanks :)

  8. Lots of beautiful macro shots and great choice for N

  9. Thank you for joining in ‘Rurality Blog Hop #3′ Hope to see you next Wednesday for #4…

  10. Rosey says:

    These are nice, and I love the one with the bee in motion on the flower!
    I’m visiting today from Thursday’s Favorite Things.

  11. Nasturtiums are so nifty.

    I used to make colorful salads with the peppery flavored flowers!

    Thanks for a lovely, neat link for the letter ‘N’.

    A+

  12. Gunn says:

    You are lucky, who have got all these flowers in your garden!!
    What a nice posting!

Leave a Reply

